Reggae Vault Classics 27 – Extended 1990’s Mix


This is the latest episode of the syndicated Reggae Vault Classics podcast produced for promotional purposes only by Highlanda Sound for September 23, 2009 featuring classic reggae music in a radio broadcast mix-show format.

This episode of Reggae Vault Classics includes excepts from The Vault Classics Radio show which can be heard on Da Flava Radio Wednesdays at 7pm EST.

Right Click the file and select “Save As…” to download the entire mp3 file or just click to listen to the audio stream now.  We sincerely hope you enjoy the selections and mixing.  Please send your comments, feedback, and requests to or feel free to comment here.

Direct mp3 Download Link (right click and “save as”)


1   Dances Are Changes – Barrington Levy
2   All Over Me – Little John
3   Are You Still In Love – Sanchez
4   Miss Goodie Goodie – Colin Roach and Galaxy P
5   Heal The World – Wayne Wonder
6   One Day – Tony Rebel
7   Lionheart – Garnett Silk
8   Massa God World – Buju Banton
9   Outlaw – Terry Ganzie
10  Coppershot – Bounty Killer
11  Tempo – Anthony Red Rose
12  Family Man – Everton Blender
13  Complaint – Garnett Silk featuring Capleton
14  Greedy For More – Merciless
15  Whop Dem – Turbo Belly
16  Put Down The Weapon – Yami Bolo featuring Capleton
17  Watch What You Eat – Anthony B
18  Ready Fi Kill Sound – Shooks
19  Jah Works – Terror Fabulous
20  I Believe I Can Fly – Sanchez
21  Let It Flow – Singing Melody
22  Love Sponge – Buju Banton
23  No Looking Back – Uton Green
24  Oh Jah – Lebanculah And Sugar Black
25  The Right Path – Aaron Silk
26  Ghetto People Song – Everton Blender
27  If Jah – Tony Rebel
28  Are You Satisfied – Ras Shiloh
29  Crazy Baldheads – Luciano featuring Beenie Man
30  Time – Benji Mayaz
31  Won’t Last A Day – Sanchez
32  She’s Coming Back – Pinchers
33  When Will I See You Again – Pinchers
34  Dreams And Illusions – Pinchers
35  Nana’s Medley – Nana McClean
36  All That You Can Say – Sanchez
37  Sweat – Inner Circle
38  Samfied Girl – Leroy Gibbons
39  Tickle Her Fancy – Galaxy P
40  It Can’t Work – Tony Rebel
41  Gave You Everything I’ve Got – Garnett Silk
42  I Wish – Beres Hammond

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

One comment on “Reggae Vault Classics 27 – Extended 1990’s Mix

  1. […] Reggae Vault Classics 27 – Extended 1990’s Mix ( […]


Leave Comment Here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.