Richie Stephens & Gentleman: Live Your Life

Richie Stephens & Gentleman - Live Your Life

Richie Stephens & Gentleman – Live Your Life – Artwork

Richie Stephens is still celebrating the massive response from the hit single “Live Your Life”.  Now adding the final touches for the upcoming new album with Gentleman dropping November 27th 2012.


Dancehall Now Episode 35 with the Top Rated 8 Countdown


This is the latest episode of the syndicated Dancehall Now podcast produced by Highlanda Sound System for October 27, 2009 featuring the very latest dancehall music in a full stereo radio broadcast format.

This episode includes the Top Rated Eight at 8 Countdown which broadcasts weekly on the Dancehall Now Radio Show (Tuesdays 6pm – 9pm EST) on Da Flava Radio.

Dancehall Now is in keeping with Highlanda Sound’s stated mission to entertain and promote reggae music world wide. This show may contain language that may be considered by some to be offensive. Views expressed by artists and guests on this show are not necessarily shared or endorsed by Highlanda Sound.

Right Click the file and select “Save As…” to download the entire mp3 file
or just click to listen to the audio stream now. We sincerely hope you enjoy the selections. Please send your comments, feedback, and requests to or feel free to comment here. If you like what you hear please subscribe to get automatic updates when new shows are added.

Top Rated 8 Countdown – 10/27/2009

1   Hold On To What You’ve Got – Richie Stevens
2   Street Life – Richie Spice
3   Young Hearts – Tarrus Riley
4   Life – G-Whizz
5   Pull It Up    –  Mikey Spice
6   Couple Up – TOK
7   Mama You Alone –  I-Octane
8   Love’s Contagious –    Tarrus Riley

Direct MP3 Download Link (Right-Click and “Save as…” to download)

Media files
Dancehall_Now_Episode_35.mp3 (MP3 Format Sound, 304 MB)

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]